In Sea of Thieves there are a handful of different skeleton types that you’ll come across including generic, grass, gold, shadow and Captains. Below are pages dedicated to each different type, the details on their abilities and recommended ways on killing them.

Skeletons are found throughout the game, during missions for the Order of Souls and on Skeleton Forts.

Got any tips? Share them below!

Ship: Skeleton Ships

Everything about ships and skeletons

Skeleton: Shadow

Everything about Shadow Skeletons

Skeleton: Captain

Everything about Captain Skeletons

Skeleton: Gold

Everything about Gold Skeletons

Skeleton: Plant

Everything about Plant Skeletons

Skeleton: Normal

Everything about Skeletons


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap